A New Home (website) for Big Cheese Coaching

Big Cheese Coaching has a new home! Well, to be more precise, a new website.

Lots of changes. For starters, the url has changed. We’ve lost our dash (our website used to be: www.bigcheese-coaching.com) and that dash…kinda slowed you down from getting there didn’t it?  The new site is now: www.bigcheesecoaching.com

What we lost in our dash, I hope we gained in splash…or appeal and more functionality!

– I’ve got a new blog right on the site (see www.bigcheesecoaching.com/blog)

-I’ll still be keeping this blog (tgimworklife) as well as my Unretiredlife blogs but for now, lotsa of the ‘news’n’action’ will be over at my website and blog.

So please check it out and visit often. Lotsa, lotsa news there and in the queue!

Oh and a big shout of thanks to Joan Donough of In-Formation-Design who helped me build the next evolution of Big Cheese Coaching’s website. Couldn’t have done it without her! A fabulous, collaborative partner – I highly recommend her services.  And she’s a pleasure to work with.

Well – see you over ‘there’ real soon I hope!

Eileen

Tags: , ,

One Response to “A New Home (website) for Big Cheese Coaching”

  1. Terminix Says:

    Pretty nice post. I just stumbled upon your blog
    and wanted to say that I have truly enjoyed surfing around your blog posts.
    After all I’ll be subscribing to your rss feed and I hope you write again very soon!

Leave a Reply

