It’s About Time

Do you feel you are always pressed for time? Running out of it? Wondering where the heck it’s all gone/is going? Well, yeah…me too. 

It’s About Time — that’s the topic of my April Newsletter.  I share 10 Timely Questions to help you get a grip on that pesky  ‘oh-so-little-time-so-much-to-do” issue we all grapple with. As well, a link to an article that offers one more powerful,  ‘must-ask’ question to keep yourself from stagnating in your life.

Interest piqued? Well, you can read the latest issue (April).  

Better yet, subscribe to my newsletter and be the first to receive it in your Inbox regularly. Okay: confession. Maybe not always so regularly. I call this my “Not-So-Monthly” newsletter. But I do aim to send stuff that’s of interest often enough:)  There is a ‘subscribe to newsletter’ button right on this blog; as well as on the newsletter itself – or simply send me an email.  Either way – love to have you aboard.

Finally – you can check out some past issues in the newsletter page of this blog.

Here’s to your TGIM work + Life!

Eileen

Back to TGIMWORKLIFE HOME PAGE

Tags: , ,

Leave a Reply

