The Home Stretch: Year-End Reflections

I love this time of the year. Albeit it’s busy like crazy but we’re almost there. Some of you have already started your holiday break. Well, the last two weeks of the year are always a special time for me and for many reasons. For one, it’s an opportunity to pause, park and reflect on the year past and the year ahead.

And in my annual tradition, I will be taking time to do my annual “End of Year – Start Anew” reflection. I usually create a list of thought-starter questions to prompt/guide my reflection.  I’ve shared these questions in past years and am doing so again this year. In fact, they are in my ‘seasonal newsletter’

If you want a peek, have a look. Better yet, sign up for my newsletter so you won’t miss a beat.  You can hit the ‘subscribe to newsletter’ button on this blog (see right panel); send me an email that says “subscribe me to newsletter“, or click on the “join mailing list“.

Either way – would love to welcome you. In the meantime, wishing you and your loved ones a happy, healthy, holiday season!

Warm regards,

Eileen

Tags: , ,

Leave a Reply

