Webinar: 900+ registered for my “Beat the Work-life Blahs”

Further to my post on February 3rd, I just found out that more than 900 people have registered for my Webinar: Beat the Work-life Blahs, hosted by CICA on February 19th at 12:30 est.

Wow. That’s a lot of people. This year the ‘blahs’ have kicked in with a lot more ‘kick’ wouldn’t you say?

Some words of encouragement: only 5 weeks till spring which usually lightens the spirits a bit. But if you can’t wait (and why should you!?) — then check out the webinar.  I’ll offer a lot more tips/strategies to put some spring in your step well ahead of spring:)

If you can’t make it, I think there may be a recording that I may be able to post afterwards. I will look into that.

In the meantime, to a TGIM work-life and for those of us in Ontario – happy family day (for Monday)!

Eileen

BACK TO TGIMWORKLIFE HOME PAGE

Leave a Reply

