Assertiveness Teleclass Series – need your input!

Because I buried the ‘lead’ in yesterday’s post:)….here I am again, ‘asserting myself’…this time more clearly:)

I am developing a teleclass series (Assertiveness at Work) to build on the Webinar I’m presenting tomorrow and need your input. If you think you might be interested, please take a moment to complete a very short questionnaire. This will help me suss out i) if there’s enough interest out there to offer such a program and ii) to meet the needs of those most interested.

It’s fast (the questionnaire), it’s quick and it’s HERE….THE LINK TO A QUICK SURVEY.

Thanks and to a TGIM work-life!

BACK to TGIM work-life Homepage

Leave a Reply

