What Would You Do With An Extra 30 Minutes a Day?

(Just posted on my new Big Cheese Coaching website and blog)

Ahhh, the gift of time.  Imagine if you had an extra 30 minutes a day to do whatever you wanted? What would you do with that?

gift of time (microsoft image) MP900316551

Well the good people at Brighterlife asked me that very question. They were writing an article on the gift of time and asked me to share what I’d do in my free-found 30 minutes a day. Update: the article has just been posted Feb 19th – read it here.

An interesting question! I often say I’d like a 9-day week so I can squeeze in more of the stuff I want to do (both in work and life). When they asked me to think about an extra half hour my first reaction was ‘Only a half hour! Why not a full hour?’  But beggars can’t be choosers. 30 minutes more a day adds up to 3.5 more hours in a week.

What to do? So many choices and my first inclination was to be more productive. More writing; more work on my projects; more ‘doing’. But then I switched gears and decided to choose activities that were quite different.

READ THE REST OF THE ARTICLE AT MY NEW BLOG AT BIG CHEESE COACHING

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 29 other followers

